Epping Primary School

01992 572408

Term Dates 

Academic Year 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term

Thursday 3 September 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Spring Term

Monday 4 January 2021 – Friday 26 March 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021

Summer Term

Monday 12 April 2021 - Wednesday 21 July 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021

Non-pupil days

Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Friday 2nd October 2020 (NEW)
Friday 13th November 2020 (Parent/Carer Consultation in afternoon)
Friday 5th March 2021 (Parent/Carer Consultation in afternoon)
Monday 7th June 2021
Friday 9th July 2021

To download: Term Dates 2020-21 (Essex School Dates WITH Non-Pupil Days shown)

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term

Thursday 2 September 2021– Friday 17 December 2021
Half Term Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Spring Term

Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 1 April 2022
Half Term Monday 14 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022

Summer Term

Tuesday 19 April 2022 - Friday 22 July 2022
Half Term Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022

Non-pupil days

Monday 1st September 2021
Friday 19th November 2021 (Parent/Carer Consultations)
Friday 11th March 2022 (Parent/Carer Consultations)
Monday 6th June 2022
Friday 8th July 2022

To download: Term Dates 2021-22 (Essex School Dates WITH Non-Pupil Days shown)