Epping Primary School

01992 572408

Term Dates 

Academic Year 2019-2020

Term Dates 2019-20 (Essex School Dates with non-pupil days)

Autumn Term

Wednesday 4 September 2019 – Thursday 19 December 2019
Half Term Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 1 November 2019

Spring Term

Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020
Half Term Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20 April 2020 - Wednesday 22 July 2020
Half Term Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020

Non-pupil days

Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 15th November 2019
Friday 6th March 2020
Monday 1st June 2020
Friday 3rd July 2020

 

Academic Year 2020-2021

Term Dates 2020-21 (Essex School Dates WITH Non-Pupil Days shown)

Autumn Term

Thursday 3 September 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Spring Term

Monday 4 January 2021 – Friday 26 March 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021

Summer Term

Monday 12 April 2021 - Wednesday 21 July 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021

Non-pupil days

Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Friday 13th November 2020 (Parent/Carer Consultation in afternoon)
Friday 5th March 2021 (Parent/Carer Consultation in afternoon)
Monday 7th June 2021
Friday 9th July 2021