Epping Primary School

01992 572408

Term Dates 

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term

Thursday 2 September 2021– Friday 17 December 2021
Half Term Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Spring Term

Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 1 April 2022
Half Term Monday 14 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022

Summer Term

Tuesday 19 April 2022 - Thursday 21 July 2022 (as amended by Essex County Council)
Half Term Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022

Non-pupil days

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Friday 19th November 2021 (Parent/Carer Consultations)
Friday 11th March 2022 (Parent/Carer Consultations)
Monday 6th June 2022
Friday 8th July 2022

To download: Term Dates 2021-22 (Essex School Dates WITH Non-Pupil Days shown)