Epping Primary School

01992 572408

New Friends Committee

Following the recent AGM the Friends of Epping Primary have elected a new committee.  They are as follows:

Chairperson: Ceri Margerison-Bird

Vice Chair: Denise Bastick

Treasurer: Nicola Ellerby

Secretary: Anne Akisayne

Ordinary Member: Kerry Williams

Ordinary Member: Maxine Wade

As well as the committee the Friends are made up of many parents and carers who support and help the committee put on events and fund raise.

If you are interested in becoming involved in any way then please contact any member of the committee of any of the Friends via your class teacher or the school office.